The Daily Courier Logo
Trusted local news leader for Prescott area communities since 1882
11:57 PM Sat, Dec. 15th

Editorial

928-445-3333

editorial@prescottaz.com

Last name First name Position Email Ext.
Brown Brenda Editorial Assistant bbrown@prescottaz.com 1110
Bergner Jr. Brian M. News/Sports Editor bbergner@prescottaz.com 1106
Whitcomb Chris Sports reporter and page designer cwhitcomb@prescottaz.com 2031
Barks Cindy Reporter cbarks@prescottaz.com 2034
Cook Doug Reporter dcook@prescottaz.com 2039
Graham Doug Copy Editor dgraham@prescottaz.com 1104
Koshut Glenn Editorial Technician gkoshut@prescottaz.com 1101
Wheeler Jason Multi-Platform Journalist jwheeler@prescottaz.com 2037
Stukenberg Les Photo Editor lstukenberg@prescottaz.com 2033
Doren Matt Van Graphic Designer mvdoren@prescottaz.com
Efrein Max Reporter mefrein@prescottaz.com 1105
Hutson Nanci Reporter nhutson@prescottaz.com 2041
Tone Sue Reporter stone@prescottaz.com 2043
Wiederaenders Tim Senior News Editor twieds@prescottaz.com 2032