Trusted local news leader for Prescott area communities since 1882
Wed, Sept. 30

Editorial
928-445-3333

Last name First name Position Email Ext.
Valdez Aaron Sports Reporter/Page Designer avaldez@prescottaz.com 2031
Bergner Jr. Brian M. News/Sports Editor bbergner@prescottaz.com 1106
Barks Cindy Reporter cbarks@prescottaz.com 2034
Cook Doug Reporter dcook@prescottaz.com 2039
Bertel Jesse Videographer/Reporter jbertel@prescottaz.com 2043
Wright Jim Copy Editor
Hutson Nanci Reporter nhutson@prescottaz.com 2041
Haddad Richard Editor, Prescott News Network rhaddad@prescottaz.com 1021
Wiederaenders Tim Senior News Editor twieds@prescottaz.com 2032
Event Calendar
Event Calendar link
Submit Event