Editorial
928-445-3333

Last name First name Position Email Ext.
Valdez Aaron News Editor avaldez@prescottaz.com 2031
Barks Cindy Reporter cbarks@prescottaz.com 2034
Cox David Paginator dcox@prescottaz.com
Cook Doug Reporter dcook@prescottaz.com 2039
Bertel Jesse Videographer/Reporter jbertel@prescottaz.com 2043
Wright Jim City Editor jwright@prescottaz.com 2038
Hutson Nanci Reporter nhutson@prescottaz.com 2041
Wiederaenders Tim Editor twieds@prescottaz.com 2032
Event Calendar
Event Calendar link
Submit Event