Trusted local news leader for Prescott area communities since 1882
Mon, Oct. 21

Editorial
928-445-3333

Last name First name Position Email Ext.
Valdez Aaron Sports Reporter/Page Designer avaldez@prescottaz.com 2031
Bergner Jr. Brian M. News/Sports Editor bbergner@prescottaz.com 1106
Barks Cindy Reporter cbarks@prescottaz.com 2034
Cook Doug Reporter dcook@prescottaz.com 2039
Koshut Glenn Editorial Technician gkoshut@prescottaz.com 1101
Wheeler Jason Multi-Platform Journalist jwheeler@prescottaz.com 2037
Wright Jim Copy Editor jwright@prescottaz.com 2038
Stukenberg Les Photo Editor lstukenberg@prescottaz.com 2033
Doren Matt Van Graphic Designer mvdoren@prescottaz.com
Efrein Max Reporter mefrein@prescottaz.com 1105
Hutson Nanci Reporter nhutson@prescottaz.com 2041
Witucki Steven Community Editor switucki@prescottaz.com 1104
Tone Sue Reporter stone@prescottaz.com 2043
Wiederaenders Tim Senior News Editor twieds@prescottaz.com 2032
Event Calendar
Event Calendar link
Submit Event