Photo detail

Shown are the candidates for Prescott Mayor and City Council in the primary election Tuesday Aug. 1, 2023. Clockwise from upper left: Mayor Phil Goode, Connie Cantelme, Tony Hamer, Chad DeVries, Cathey Rusing, Lois Fruhwirth and Ted Gambogi. (Courtesy photos)

Donate Report a Typo Contact

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

The makeup of the Prescott City Council could change as of Tuesday, Aug, 1, with the results of the primary election coming that night.

By Cindy Barks July 29, 2023