Photo detail

Shown here are the current officers of the Arizona Agribusiness & Equine Center chapter of the Future Farmers of America: President, Claire Poppenberger; vice president, Jasmine Wight; secretary, Madie Kunisch; treasurer, Parker Pruhs; reporter, Sahalie Maurer and Sentinel, Tyler Vallely. (AAEC FFA chapter/Courtesy)

Donate Report a Typo Contact

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

The Future Farmers of America Chapter at Arizona Agribusiness & Equine Center in Prescott Valley will be holding its annual Awards Banquet 6 to 8 p.m. Friday, May 5, on the AAEC campus, 7500 Civic Circle.

April 29, 2023