Trusted local news leader for Prescott area communities since 1882
Fri, Aug. 23
Photo detail

Pictured from left are: Jeff Jones, firefighter; Scott Luedeman, fire battalion chief; Dennis Light, fire chief; Jeremy Sarge, engineer and honoree; Craig Brown, county supervisor, district 4; Tim Prater, SAR Prescott Chapter Awards chairman; Tim Herrington, captain; and Wayne Hood, president of the SAR Prescott Chapter. (Courtesy)


Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Fire Engineer Jeremy Sarge was awarded the Sons of the American Revolution (SAR) Fire Safety Commendation Award on June 16, by the Prescott chapter, in recognition of his selection as the 2018 Prescott Fire Department First Responder of the Year.

July 15, 2018
Event Calendar
Event Calendar link
Submit Event