Trusted local news leader for Prescott area communities since 1882
Mon, June 17
Photo detail

Going the Extra Mile (GEM) award winners: Left to right: Award winners Becca Davis, Renee Steingraber, Summer Ammons, Sheri Landino, Kerrie Wright, Anna Seno, Cathy Moody, Credit Union West branch manager Sarah O’Neill, District Superintendent Joe Howard; award winners Kara Ketchum, Sue Soliere and Richelle Davis. (Nanci Hutson/Courier)


Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

In the Prescott Unified School District, there are faculty and staff who fly below the radar.

By Nanci Hutson December 8, 2018