The Daily Courier Logo
Trusted local news leader for Prescott area communities since 1882
2:19 AM Mon, Nov. 19th

Photo detail

In Prescott Unified School District, three candidates — Deb Dillon, Connie Donovan and Dave Klever, all of them career educators — will be seeking to replace two members who are not seeking re-election — retired educator Maureen Erickson, who served for six years; and Prescott Mayor Greg Mengarelli, who served a single, four-year term.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

2 school districts - Prescott and Chino Valley - and Yavapai College to have board elections Nov. 6

All other districts' seats uncontested

In the tri-city region, only Prescott Unified School District and Chino Valley Unified School District will have contested school board races, or three candidates for two, four-year seats this year.