Photo detail

Matt Hinshaw/The Daily CourierPrescott Area Young Professionals Visionary Awards 2013 recipients are, from left, Alexa Skjei, Breeanya Hinkel, Janelle Hicks, Jodi Gilray, Kimberly Bierschwale, Gillian Haley, Chelly Herren and Matt Simyak.

Donate Report a Typo Contact

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

The Prescott Area Young Professionals, which started in 2009 in association with the chamber, honored its annual slate of Visionary Awards recipients Friday at the Prescott Chamber of Commerce's annual membership meeting and luncheon.

February 2, 2013