Trusted local news leader for Prescott area communities since 1882
Tue, May 21
Photo detail

Courtesy photo
New YCSO academy graduates are, back row from left, Deputy John Mattox, Deputy John Farrier, Deputy Sean Moncrieff, Deputy Duane Doty, Jr., Deputy Stephen Berry and Captain Marc Schmidt. Front row from left, Captain David Rhodes, Deputy Cody Taylor, Deputy Vavi Domingo, Deputy Michael Lewis, Deputy Samuel Garnett, and Sheriff Scott Mascher.


Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

On May 10, Yavapai County Sheriff Scott Mascher welcomed nine newly graduated deputies to the Sheriff's Office.

May 27, 2012