Trusted local news leader for Prescott area communities since 1882
Fri, March 22

Birth announcements: Week of Feb. 24, 2019 (2)

Payton Lee Chapman, a 6 lb. 9 oz. girl, was born Thursday, Jan. 24 at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Katherine Golledge and Aaron Chapman of Prescott Valley.

Zariya Jane Monroy, an 8 lb. 4 oz. girl, was born Friday, December 7, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Kaylee Wood and Hernan Monroy of Prescott.

Laramie Blair Payne, a 6 lb. 9 oz. girl, was born on Jan. 12 at Verde Valley Medical Center to Max and Laurel Payne of Prescott.

Arya River Peterson, an 8 lb. 1oz. girl, was born Friday, Jan. 11, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Theresa and Christian Peterson of Prescott Valley.

Ruben Alvarez Nodal, a 7 lb., 15 oz. boy, was born Monday, December 24, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Briana Nodal and Ruben Alvarez-Arzate of Paulden.

Frankie Gabriel Ray Ramirez, a 6 lb. 9 oz. boy, was born Saturday, Jan. 12 at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Unique Samario and Isaac Ramirez of Prescott Valley.

Nicholas Santos, an 8 lb. 14 oz. boy, was born Saturday, Jan. 12, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Nancy Lopez Romo and Jesus Santos of Prescott Valley.

No photos available:

Belladonna Susan Marie Basinger, a 6 lb., 7 oz. girl, was born Saturday, November 3, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Marionlyn Colclasure and Michael Basinger of Prescott Valley.

Maddison Olivia Bronson, a 7 lb. 1 oz. girl, was born on Friday, Feb 15 at Yavapai Regional Medical to Jahayre & Michael Bronson of Prescott Valley.

Kehlani Rae Kingjohnson, a 5 lb., 14 oz. girl, was born Monday, December 31, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Samantha Slayton of Mayer.

Breanna Sasha Dubaj-Kennedy, a 7lb. 3 oz. girl, was born on Thursday, Feb 14 at Yavapai Regional Medical to Melissa Dubai and James Kennedy of Skull Valley

Contact

This Week's Circulars

To view money-saving ads...