Trusted local news leader for Prescott area communities since 1882
Fri, March 22

Birth announcements: Week of Feb. 16, 2019 (2)

Brody Auz Langham, a 7 lb. 6 oz. boy, was born Sunday, Jan. 13, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Jaymie and Austin Langham of Prescott.

Skylarose Annette Mackey, a 6 lb., 7 oz. girl, was born Wednesday, December 5, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Elisabeth Mackey of Bagdad.

Violet Crystal McCarthy, an 8 lb. 5 oz. girl, was born Monday, Jan. 7, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Crystal and McCarthy II of Dewey.

Tucker Reid Meier, a 7 lb., 7 oz. boy, was born Wednesday, January 2, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Emily & Caleb Meier of Dewey.

Joanna Marie Swenson, a 6 lb. 12 oz. girl, was born Wednesday, Jan. 30, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Kendra and William Swenson of Prescott Valley.

Aidan Joshua Thuraka, a 7 lb. 9 oz. boy, was born on Saturday, Jan. 19, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Adina and Vinod Thuraka of Prescott.

Photos not available:

Harlan Brooks Thron, a 7 lb., 3 oz. boy, was born Sunday, November 18, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Shelby and Derek Thron of Prescott Valley.

Delsin Manuel Solis Sandhoff, a 4 lb., 4 oz. boy, was born Sunday, December 2, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to McKenna Sandhoff of Chino Valley.

Brayden Keoni Slayton, an 8 lb., 2 oz. boy, was born Saturday, December 29, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Samantha N Slayton of Mayer.

Milo Rain Soria, an 8 lb., 9 oz. boy, was born Monday, December 31, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Ashleigh and Jose Soria of Dewey

Crew Anthony Strope, a 7 lb., 4 oz. boy, was born Saturday, December 29, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Britteny and Anthony Strope of Prescott.

Audrey Elizabeth Turpin, a 6 lb. 2 oz. girl, was born on Wednesday, January 10 at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Rachel and Clayton Turpin of Prescott Valley.

Contact

This Week's Circulars

To view money-saving ads...