Trusted local news leader for Prescott area communities since 1882
Fri, July 10

Friday Catchall: Ban cellphone, texting; great month of September

Starting on July 1, 2018, Arizona law will place some restrictions on the ability of motorists to use their cell phones while driving, but the law applies only to teens with a learner’s permit or those who are within the first six months of being able to drive. (File photo)

Starting on July 1, 2018, Arizona law will place some restrictions on the ability of motorists to use their cell phones while driving, but the law applies only to teens with a learner’s permit or those who are within the first six months of being able to drive. (File photo)

To view this content you must be logged in as a subscriber.
Already have a digital account? Log in here
4 WEEKS
$6

UNLIMITED

DIGITAL ACCESS

4 WEEKS

1 YEAR
$78

UNLIMITED

DIGITAL ACCESS

FOR 12 MONTHS

DAY PASS
$2.99

UNLIMITED

DIGITAL ACCESS

FOR 24 HOURS

Plans include full website access, e-Edition and exclusive online extras.
Print and Digital combo plans also available.
ALREADY A PRINT SUBSCRIBER?
dcourier subscribe logo

Related Stories

Report a Typo Contact
Event Calendar
Event Calendar link
Submit Event