Trusted local news leader for Prescott area communities since 1882
Mon, June 24

Births: Oct. 9, 2017

Connor Benjamin Galloway, 6 lbs., 13 oz. boy, was born Friday, September 8, 2017 at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Kimberly Ann and Benjamin Paul Galloway of Chino Valley.

Joslynn Marasol Theresa Kristi Hans, a 6 lb., 8 oz. girl, was born Sunday, September 3, 2017, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Isabel Hans and Amos Scott of Prescott Valley.

Jackson Brent Hartley, a 6 lb., 12 oz. boy, was born Wednesday, August 23, 2017, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Brittany Lynn and Todd Paul Hartley of Prescott Valley.

Michael Bradley Henson, a 7 lb., 6 oz. boy, was born Sunday, August 20, 2017, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Tara Catherine and Julian Ray Henson of Prescott Valley.

Heather Lynn Knoblock, a 6 lb., 2 oz. girl, was born Wednesday, August 9, 2017, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Melissa Marie and Christopher Robert Knoblock of Chino Valley.

Zane Ranido Leufkens, an 8 lb., 12 oz. boy, was born Thursday, September 7, 2017, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Maricel and Thomas Leufkens of Prescott.

Kyler Russell Miller, an 8 lb., 8 oz. boy, was born Sunday, August 20, 2017, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Kendall Alexandria Kunick and Zackary Anderson Miller of Paulden.

Kevin Miranda, a 7 lb., 8 oz. boy, was born Thursday, August 24, 2017, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Josselynn Solorio of Prescott Valley.

Nathaniel Maxwell Nila, an 8 lb., 14 oz. boy, was born Sunday, August 27, 2017, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Heidi Jo and Jesus Antonio Nila, IV of Prescott.

Jesus Isaias Rivero, a 5 lb., 11 oz. boy, was born Tuesday, August 22, 2017, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Fabiola Gomez and Jesus Rivero of Prescott Valley.

Samuel Ray Robbins, an 8 lb., 2 oz. boy, was born Tuesday, September 5, 2017, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Casey Ray and Robert James Robbins of Prescott Valley.

Sylus Randall Lee Rose Bond, a 7 lb., 7 oz. boy, was born Wednesday, September 6, 2017, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Sarah Rose and Michael Barton Rose Bond of Prescott Valley.

Contact
Most Read

This Week's Circulars

To view money-saving ads...