Trusted local news leader for Prescott area communities since 1882
Mon, Sept. 23

Birth Announcements: Sept. 21, 2016

Bennett Michael Ross, a 6 lb., 9 oz., boy, was born Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Sharayah and Brandon Ross of Prescott Valley.

Cortlandt Philip Rudy, a 5 lb., 12 oz., boy, was born Friday, Sept. 9, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Hannah and Timothy Rudy of Kirkland.

Walker Vincent Saenz, an 8 lb., 3 oz., boy, was born Friday, Sept. 2, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Erica and Adrian Saenz of Prescott Valley.

Kace Lee Scarbrough, a 7 lb., 8 oz., boy, was born Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Karlee and Boe Scarbrough of Prescott.

Matthew Gavin Tracey, a 5 lb., 13 oz., boy, was born Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Emerald Baker and Carson Carstens-Tracey of Prescott Valley.

Emma Lacey Waggoner, a 7 lb., 10 oz., girl, was born Monday, Sept. 5, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Megan Stegner and Issiah Waggoner of Prescott Valley.

Eli James Walker, a 9 lb., 12 oz., boy, was born Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Nicole Reynolds and Jeffery Walker of Prescott Valley.

Helena Edith Sandoval, a 7 lb., 8 oz., girl, was born Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Martha and Hugo Sandoval of Chino Valley. NO PHOTO

Ryan Scott Hathaway, a 6 lb., 10 oz., boy, was born Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Elizabeth and Dustin Hathaway of Dewey.

Contact
Event Calendar
Event Calendar link
Submit Event

This Week's Circulars

To view money-saving ads...