Trusted local news leader for Prescott area communities since 1882
Wed, April 24

Birth Announcements (part 1): Nov. 13, 2016

Skylar Grace Armenta, an 8 lb., 9 oz., girl, was born Monday, Oct. 31, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Nashelle and Edward Armenta of Prescott.

Asher David Byrd, an 8 lb., 2 oz., boy, was born Friday, Oct. 21, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Hailey and David Byrd of Chino Valley.

Noah Robert Cahill, an 8 lb., 9 oz., boy, was born Saturday, Oct. 29, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Alisah Whalen and Jason Cahill of Dewey.

Emma Kathryn Collett, a 7 lb., 0 oz., girl, was born Friday, Oct. 21, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Ashlie and Spencer Collett of Prescott.

Maxton Jonathon Michael Derois, a 6 lb., 14 oz., boy, was born Friday, Oct. 28, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Danielle and Jonathon Derois of Prescott.

Christian Daniel Eby, an 8 lb., 2 oz., boy, was born Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Kayla Frederick and Eric Eby of Chino Valley.

August Joseph From, a 7 lb., 2 oz., boy, was born Sunday, Nov. 6, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Kathryn Ruth and Dustin Joseph From of Prescott.

Haidyn Christopher Berns, a 9 lb., 3 oz., boy, was born Friday, Oct. 21, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Monica Berns of Chino Valley.

(No photo)

Liam Jaye Cook, a 7 lb., 14 oz., boy, was born Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Mariah Cook of Prescott Valley.

(No photo)

Michael Jeremey Garcia, a 7 lb., 13 oz., boy, was born Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Autumn Hernandez and Eric Garcia Sr. of Humboldt.

(No photo)

Alexander Jude Khan, a 7 lb., 1 oz., boy, was born Monday, Oct. 17, 2016, at Yavapai Regional Medical Center to Justine and Aidan Khan of Prescott Valley.

(No photo)

Contact

This Week's Circulars

To view money-saving ads...