Trusted local news leader for Prescott area communities since 1882
Wed, Oct. 16

Four to serve on endowment board

During its regular February meeting, the Education Scholarship Endowment-Yavapai County elected four board members to serve as officers.

Elected were Robert St. Clair, Prescott Valley, president; Cory Gardner, Prescott, vice president; Tim Carter, Prescott, secretary; and Ray Newton, Prescott, treasurer.

Other board members are Danny Brown, Prescott, Ron Minnich, Chino Valley, and Tara O'Neill, Prescott.

Board members help solicit applications for and provide educational scholarships to aspiring teachers from Yavapai County schools.

Event Calendar
Event Calendar link
Submit Event

This Week's Circulars

To view money-saving ads...