Trusted local news leader for Prescott area communities since 1882
Tue, Sept. 17

Prescott Area Association of Realtors installs officers, presents awards

The annual Awards & Installation Luncheon for the Prescott Area Association of Realtors was held Friday, December 6, at Wyndham Gardens Hotel in Prescott.

The 2014 Officers and Directors for the Association were installed by Michelle Lind, CEO for the Arizona Association of Realtors. Lind also provided an legal update on state issues.

Officers being installed are:

2014 President Pete Weaver,

2014 President Elect Jeffrey Lewis,

2014 Treasurer Mark Zimmerman.

Newly elected to serve on the Board of Directors are Sherri Batten, William Stewart and Cynthia Yannitelli. Additional directors for 2014 are Brad Bergamini, Kyle Braddock, Flo Day, Randy Nelson, Paula Smith and Bob Snyder.

The 2013 President Ed Pattermann will serve on the Board as immediate Past President.

Awards presented by 2013 President Ed Pattermann at the luncheon include:

The Betty Womble Realtor of the Year: Joan Petty

President Awards : Judith Kritz & Terry Schaper

Retiring Director recognized: Mark Zimmerman

Affiliate President Award: Traci Ranic

Awards to 2013 officers:

President Elect: Pete Weaver

Treasurer: Joan Petty

Immediate Past President: Josh Lethbridge

Incoming President Pete Weaver presented 2013 President Ed Pattermann with a plaque in Appreciation of service to the association.

The PAAR Affiliate Council President, Traci Ranic, presented Ed with his engraved and framed gavel.

Realtors Flo Day and Noel Jones were presented with Realtor Emeritus honors for 40 years as Realtor members.

Event Calendar
Event Calendar link
Submit Event

This Week's Circulars

To view money-saving ads...