Trusted local news leader for Prescott area communities since 1882
Mon, Jan. 20

Grand Prix tennis results at the RRTC from July 8

3.0 Division: Warner Owen/Amy Champ - 1st Place. Darrel & Dee Harris - 2nd Place.3.5 Division: Andriana Howard/Zac Murray - 1st Place. Connie/Tom Funk - 2nd Place.Consolation winners - Steve/Sandy Hirdes.4.0 Division: Joe Borzello/Irene Smith - 1st Place. Cathy Low/Lance Green - 2nd Place.Consolation winners - Ron Samuelson/Sofie Hussain.Singles Results July 204.0/3.5 Women Division: Liz Murrieta - 1st Place. Susan Korte - 2nd PlaceConsolation winner: Adriana Howard.3.0 Women: Diane Brock - 1st Place.4.5 Men's Division: Chris Howard - 1st Place. Sean Hippe - 2nd Place.4.0 Men's Division: Dan Salcito 1st Place. George Molina - 2nd Place.Consolation winners: Drian Buchholtz - David Rainey.The next Grand Prix event is men's and women's doubles Sunday, Aug. 5 at noon at the Yavapai College courts. 3.0-3.5-4.0-4.5Call 928-642-6775 to enter. Cost is $15 per person.
Event Calendar
Event Calendar link
Submit Event

This Week's Circulars

To view money-saving ads...