Trusted local news leader for Prescott area communities since 1882
Mon, July 22

Yavapai County Contractors seats new board members, officers

Sandy Griffis, executive director of the Yavapai County Contractors Association, has announced the YCCA's newly and elected executive officers and board members for 2010:

President Gary Hudder, Asphalt Paving & Supply; Vice President Dee Spitler, The Granite Shop of Northern AZ; Secretary/Treasurer Chris Welborn, Vicente Landscaping; Charlie Arnold, Bright Star; Mike Enders, Benttree Custom Homes; Greg Barstad, Granite Basin Roofing; Dan Kreyling, Timberline Woodworks; Ken Coleman, Sir Speedy Printing.

Existing board with term remaining through 2010 include: Tom Haley, Haley Construction; Mal Barrett, Barrett Propane; Matt Greenlee, Greenlee Designer Surfaces; John Heisley, Fann Contracting; Bob Kozak, Robert C. Kozak, PLLC; and Ty Smith, Yavapai Block.


This Week's Circulars

To view money-saving ads...