Trusted local news leader for Prescott area communities since 1882
Mon, March 25

Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Music For Those With Alzheimer's Disease and Dementia

The Margaret T. Morris Center, 878 Sunset Ave., Prescott
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Music

Depression Bipolar Support Alliance

Prescott Public Library-Elsea Room
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Community

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Prescott Caregiver Support Group

Willow Hills Baptist Church, Room B213, 1071 Mogollon Rd., Prescott, AZ 86301
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Friday, March 29, 2019

Preschool story time

Prescott Public Library
10:30 am Lectures

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Aztlan Lodge #1, F.&A.M. Family Breakfast

Bank of America Building, Safeway Shopping Center, 1028 Willow Creek Road
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Family Storytime

Prescott Public Library
11:00 am–11:30 am Community

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Prescott International Folkdancers

First Congregational Church, 216 E. Gurley St., Prescott.
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Music

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Music For Those With Alzheimer's Disease and Dementia

The Margaret T. Morris Center, 878 Sunset Ave., Prescott
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Music

Depression Bipolar Support Alliance

Prescott Public Library-Elsea Room
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Community

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Prescott Caregiver Support Group

Willow Hills Baptist Church, Room B213, 1071 Mogollon Rd., Prescott, AZ 86301
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Aztlan Lodge #1, F.&A.M. Family Breakfast

Bank of America Building, Safeway Shopping Center, 1028 Willow Creek Road
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Family Storytime

Prescott Public Library
11:00 am–11:30 am Community

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Prescott International Folkdancers

First Congregational Church, 216 E. Gurley St., Prescott.
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Music

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Music For Those With Alzheimer's Disease and Dementia

The Margaret T. Morris Center, 878 Sunset Ave., Prescott
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Music

Depression Bipolar Support Alliance

Prescott Public Library-Elsea Room
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Community

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Prescott Caregiver Support Group

Willow Hills Baptist Church, Room B213, 1071 Mogollon Rd., Prescott, AZ 86301
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Aztlan Lodge #1, F.&A.M. Family Breakfast

Bank of America Building, Safeway Shopping Center, 1028 Willow Creek Road
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Family Storytime

Prescott Public Library
11:00 am–11:30 am Community

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Prescott International Folkdancers

First Congregational Church, 216 E. Gurley St., Prescott.
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Music

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Music For Those With Alzheimer's Disease and Dementia

The Margaret T. Morris Center, 878 Sunset Ave., Prescott
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Music

Depression Bipolar Support Alliance

Prescott Public Library-Elsea Room
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Community

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Prescott Caregiver Support Group

Willow Hills Baptist Church, Room B213, 1071 Mogollon Rd., Prescott, AZ 86301
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Aztlan Lodge #1, F.&A.M. Family Breakfast

Bank of America Building, Safeway Shopping Center, 1028 Willow Creek Road
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Family Storytime

Prescott Public Library
11:00 am–11:30 am Community

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Prescott International Folkdancers

First Congregational Church, 216 E. Gurley St., Prescott.
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Music

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Music For Those With Alzheimer's Disease and Dementia

The Margaret T. Morris Center, 878 Sunset Ave., Prescott
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Music

Depression Bipolar Support Alliance

Prescott Public Library-Elsea Room
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Community

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Prescott Caregiver Support Group

Willow Hills Baptist Church, Room B213, 1071 Mogollon Rd., Prescott, AZ 86301
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Aztlan Lodge #1, F.&A.M. Family Breakfast

Bank of America Building, Safeway Shopping Center, 1028 Willow Creek Road
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Family Storytime

Prescott Public Library
11:00 am–11:30 am Community

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Prescott International Folkdancers

First Congregational Church, 216 E. Gurley St., Prescott.
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Music

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Music For Those With Alzheimer's Disease and Dementia

The Margaret T. Morris Center, 878 Sunset Ave., Prescott
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Music

Depression Bipolar Support Alliance

Prescott Public Library-Elsea Room
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Community

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Prescott Caregiver Support Group

Willow Hills Baptist Church, Room B213, 1071 Mogollon Rd., Prescott, AZ 86301
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Aztlan Lodge #1, F.&A.M. Family Breakfast

Bank of America Building, Safeway Shopping Center, 1028 Willow Creek Road
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Family Storytime

Prescott Public Library
11:00 am–11:30 am Community

Wednesday, June 2, 2106

Arizona Humanities Lecture: Native in a Strange Land: The Life of Mike Burns, Indian Scout

Prescott Public Library
5:00 pm–6:30 pm Community