Trusted local news leader for Prescott area communities since 1882
Mon, Aug. 03

Event search

  1. -

Monday, Aug. 3, 2020

Crochet One, Knit Too!

Prescott Valley Public Library
2:00 pm–3:30 pm Community

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2020

Prescott Toastmasters

Unity Church of Prescott
6:30 am Lectures

Technology Help Hour

Prescott Public Library
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Spritual Exercises of St. Ignatius of Loyola

Sacred Heart Church, Prescott
10:30 am–12:00 pm Community

Prescott Valley Public Library – Ongoing Event – English as Second Language

Prescott Valley Public LIbrary, second-floor Children's Programming Room, 7401 Skoog Blvd
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020

High Noon Toastmasters

Aztlan Masonic Lodge
12:00 pm–1:15 pm Lectures

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020

Mindfulness Meditation

Catalyst Change Cooperative
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Community

Friday, Aug. 7, 2020

Granite Mountain Interagency Hotshot Crew (GMIHC) Learning and Tribute Center

Prescott Gateway Mall
10:00 am–4:00 pm Museums

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2020

Granite Mountain Interagency Hotshot Crew (GMIHC) Learning and Tribute Center

Prescott Gateway Mall
10:00 am–4:00 pm Museums

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2020

Mountain Spinners & Weavers Guild at the Prescott Fine Art & Wine Festival

Yavapai County Courthouse Square
9:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Granite Mountain Interagency Hotshot Crew (GMIHC) Learning and Tribute Center

Prescott Gateway Mall
11:00 am–4:00 pm Museums

Prescott International Folkdancers

First Congregational Church
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Music

Monday, Aug. 10, 2020

Crochet One, Knit Too!

Prescott Valley Public Library
2:00 pm–3:30 pm Community

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2020

Prescott Toastmasters

Unity Church of Prescott
6:30 am Lectures

Technology Help Hour

Prescott Public Library
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Spritual Exercises of St. Ignatius of Loyola

Sacred Heart Church, Prescott
10:30 am–12:00 pm Community

Prescott Valley Public Library – Ongoing Event – English as Second Language

Prescott Valley Public LIbrary, second-floor Children's Programming Room, 7401 Skoog Blvd
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2020

High Noon Toastmasters

Aztlan Masonic Lodge
12:00 pm–1:15 pm Lectures

Prescott Military Pilots Luncheon

Prescott Elks Lodge
Lectures

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2020

Mindfulness Meditation

Catalyst Change Cooperative
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Community

Friday, Aug. 14, 2020

Granite Mountain Interagency Hotshot Crew (GMIHC) Learning and Tribute Center

Prescott Gateway Mall
10:00 am–4:00 pm Museums

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2020

Granite Mountain Interagency Hotshot Crew (GMIHC) Learning and Tribute Center

Prescott Gateway Mall
10:00 am–4:00 pm Museums

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2020

Granite Mountain Interagency Hotshot Crew (GMIHC) Learning and Tribute Center

Prescott Gateway Mall
11:00 am–4:00 pm Museums

Prescott International Folkdancers

First Congregational Church
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Music

Monday, Aug. 17, 2020

Crochet One, Knit Too!

Prescott Valley Public Library
2:00 pm–3:30 pm Community

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2020

Prescott Toastmasters

Unity Church of Prescott
6:30 am Lectures

Technology Help Hour

Prescott Public Library
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Spritual Exercises of St. Ignatius of Loyola

Sacred Heart Church, Prescott
10:30 am–12:00 pm Community

Prescott Valley Public Library – Ongoing Event – English as Second Language

Prescott Valley Public LIbrary, second-floor Children's Programming Room, 7401 Skoog Blvd
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2020

High Noon Toastmasters

Aztlan Masonic Lodge
12:00 pm–1:15 pm Lectures

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2020

Mindfulness Meditation

Catalyst Change Cooperative
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Community

Friday, Aug. 21, 2020

Granite Mountain Interagency Hotshot Crew (GMIHC) Learning and Tribute Center

Prescott Gateway Mall
10:00 am–4:00 pm Museums

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2020

Granite Mountain Interagency Hotshot Crew (GMIHC) Learning and Tribute Center

Prescott Gateway Mall
10:00 am–4:00 pm Museums

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2020

Granite Mountain Interagency Hotshot Crew (GMIHC) Learning and Tribute Center

Prescott Gateway Mall
11:00 am–4:00 pm Museums

Prescott International Folkdancers

First Congregational Church
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Music

Monday, Aug. 24, 2020

Crochet One, Knit Too!

Prescott Valley Public Library
2:00 pm–3:30 pm Community

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2020

Prescott Toastmasters

Unity Church of Prescott
6:30 am Lectures

Technology Help Hour

Prescott Public Library
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Spritual Exercises of St. Ignatius of Loyola

Sacred Heart Church, Prescott
10:30 am–12:00 pm Community

Prescott Valley Public Library – Ongoing Event – English as Second Language

Prescott Valley Public LIbrary, second-floor Children's Programming Room, 7401 Skoog Blvd
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2020

SBDC Presents: Get Your Local Business on Google Search and Maps Webinar

Virtual
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

High Noon Toastmasters

Aztlan Masonic Lodge
12:00 pm–1:15 pm Lectures

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2020

Mindfulness Meditation

Catalyst Change Cooperative
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Community

Friday, Aug. 28, 2020

Granite Mountain Interagency Hotshot Crew (GMIHC) Learning and Tribute Center

Prescott Gateway Mall
10:00 am–4:00 pm Museums

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2020

Granite Mountain Interagency Hotshot Crew (GMIHC) Learning and Tribute Center

Prescott Gateway Mall
10:00 am–4:00 pm Museums

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2020

Granite Mountain Interagency Hotshot Crew (GMIHC) Learning and Tribute Center

Prescott Gateway Mall
11:00 am–4:00 pm Museums

Prescott International Folkdancers

First Congregational Church
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Music

Monday, Aug. 31, 2020

Crochet One, Knit Too!

Prescott Valley Public Library
2:00 pm–3:30 pm Community

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2020

Prescott Toastmasters

Unity Church of Prescott
6:30 am Lectures

Technology Help Hour

Prescott Public Library
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Next page