Editorial

928-445-3333

editorial@prescottaz.com

Last name First name Position Email Ext.
Hittle Arlene Reporter/Copy Editor ahittle@prescottaz.com 2036
Bergner Jr. Brian M. Sports Editor bbergner@prescottaz.com 1106
Barks Cindy Reporter cbarks@prescottaz.com 2034
Cook Doug Reporter dcook@prescottaz.com 2039
Koshut Glenn Editorial Technician gkoshut@prescottaz.com 1101
Wheeler Jason Multi-Platform Journalist jwheeler@prescottaz.com 2037
Sain Ken News Editor ksain@prescottaz.com 2021
Stukenberg Les Photo Editor lstukenberg@prescottaz.com 2033
Doren Matt Van Graphic Designer mvdoren@prescottaz.com
Efrein Max Reporter mefrein@prescottaz.com 1105
Hutson Nanci Reporter nhutson@prescottaz.com 2041
Haddad Richard WNI News Content Director
Orr Scott Reporter sorr@prescottaz.com 2038
Tone Sue Reporter stone@prescottaz.com 2043
Wiederaenders Tim Community Editor/Senior Editor twieds@prescottaz.com 2032